StorQuest - Vallejo/Magazine

1080 Magazine St , Vallejo , CA 94591 (877) 687-9771

Get Directions

  • 5x5

    5' x 5' Storage

    Last Unit! Other charges may apply. *Valid for 5 months.

    Discount Price

  • 10x10

    10' x 10' Storage

    Last Unit! Other charges may apply. *Valid for 5 months.

    Discount Price

  • 10x10

    10' x 10' Storage

    Last Unit! Other charges may apply. *Valid for 5 months.

    Discount Price

  • 10x25

    10' x 25' Storage

    Last Unit! Other charges may apply. *Valid for 5 months.

    Discount Price

  • 10x30

    10' x 30' Storage

    Last Unit! Other charges may apply. *Valid for 5 months.

    Discount Price


Operating Hours


Sun 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tues 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Unit Access

Sun 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Mon 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tues 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thurs 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Features and Amenities

  • Elevator
  • Fenced lighted
  • Surveillance
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Handcarts
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Email invoicing available
  • Accept tenant mail
  • Auto pay available
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Title must match renter
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners or renters insurance available
  • Cash accepted
  • Checks accepted

Additional information

At StorQuest Self Storage in Vallejo we understand that the moving process can be frustrating and we are here to help you every step of the way. Conveniently located off of I-80 and Lincoln Ave. We offer a variety of storage services and amenities - whether you are looking for business or household storage, we have the supplies and state-of-the-art storage spaces you are looking for! Each unit requires a lock and insurance, both of which may be purchased at move-in. Unit number will be confirmed upon move-in.

Customer Reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Noralee McKnight

    Safe, Clean Storage

    Clean, efficient Storage facility


    Price - 4/5


    Service - 5/5


    Cleanliness - 4/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Dollene Jones

    Customer Service was excellent!!

    Deon (Property Manager) Helped Me Out a lot with the storage of my vehicle. If I Needed A U-haul truck moved to the side so that i could get out of the space, he would be more than happy to accommodate!!!! Thanks Storquest for hiring a Good Staff of people who knows how to get things done right!!


    Price - 5/5


    Service - 5/5


    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 1 of 5 stars


    MIke is right!

    The place is run down, the elevator doesn't work right, and the manager was in tears when I was there paying my bill because all of her jewelry had been stolen from the OFFICE locker and she didn't seem happy about the response from whom she was reporting it to. I'm not surprised since half the time no one is there no matter what time of day you go and there are always people hanging out. Don't know who they belong to but the place does not feel safe. Can't wait to get a bigger place so I can get my things out of there. WAY over priced for what you get.


    Price - 0/5


    Service - 2/5


    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 1 of 5 stars



    They fired the former manager and let him stay there for a month without changing security codes or anything. My unit was one of 15 total that were broken in to and I lost nearly $100,000.00 worth of tools alone (I am a Master auto tech) as well as things that belonged to my son who is a US Soldier. I was told that they weren't responsible at all since they had it in the contract that they would be held blameless even if they failed to take proper security measures. The security cameras were disconnected and they lost two Uhaul trucks, the thief needed help and transport. AVOID AT ALL COST IF YOU VALUE YOUR THINGS BECAUSE THEY DO NOT VALUE ANYTHING BUT YOUR MONEY! I wish I could give this place a lower than .05 stars.


    Price - 2/5


    Service - 1/5


    Cleanliness - 1/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Mike, we truly appreciate how you must feel and find situations like this to be the most unfortunate. They are, however, somewhat preventable and at the time of the incident you are referencing we had a number of industry-standard processes in place to ensure the safety of our customers and their belongings. We want to stress that this is an exceedingly rare occurrence, and in no way is typical of StorQuest facilities. While no system is impenetrable, we do our best to keep all of our facilities safe and under sound management. We are always looking for new ways to increase the security of our properties, and since this occurrence have added a number of new features to the Vallejo StorQuest to augment what we already offered. As in any storage rental, while you store at your own risk, we strongly advise our customers to procure insurance (either from us or through their personal insurance policy). At the very least, doing so provides piece of mind. At the worst, in situations like yours, it mitigates personal and financial loss. We also want to assure you that we are (and have been) absolutely committed to cooperating with the Vallejo police department in regard to any past or ongoing investigation as related to this incident.

Back To Top