Secondary Storage of Bridgeville

100 Bursca Drive , Bridgeville , PA 15017 (877) 687-9771

Get Directions

  • 5x5

    5' x 5' Storage

    Discount Price

    $50.00
  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    Discount Price

    $72.00
  • 5x10

    5' x 10' Storage

    Discount Price

    $82.50
  • 10x10

    10' x 10' Storage

    Discount Price

    $115.00
  • 10x20

    10' x 20' Storage

    Discount Price

    $160.00
  • 12x20

    12' x 20' Storage

    Discount Price

    $170.00
  • 10x40

    10' x 40' Storage

    Discount Price

    $300.00

Operating Hours

Office

Sun 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Mon 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Tues 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Wed 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Thurs 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Fri 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sat 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Unit Access

Sun 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Mon 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Tues 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Wed 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Thurs 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Fri 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sat 12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Features and Amenities

  • 24 hr access
  • Fenced lighted
  • Vehicle requires insurance
  • Egate access
  • Vehicle requires title
  • Sells moving supplies
  • Email invoicing available
  • Auto pay available
  • Security deposit refundable
  • Vehicle must be running
  • Vehicle requires registration
  • Insurance required
  • Insurance available
  • Homeowners or renters insurance available
  • Checks accepted
  • Allow eighteen wheeler dropoff
  • Has eighteen wheeler alleys

Additional information

Secondary Storage of Bridgeville is located just off route 50 (Washington Pike) in the Bursca Business Park. Easily accessible from South Fayette, Upper St. Clair, Peters Township, McMurray and of course Bridgeville. Visit one of our sister sites to find the location closest to you!

Customer Reviews

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for your feedback, Deborah! We're so glad we could help you find a spot! If you have any storage needs in the future, we're here for you.

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for your feedback, Karen! We're so glad you had a great experience. If you have any storage needs in the future, we're here for you.

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Karen

    Nice clean facility management very friendly

    Nice clean facility and very friendly

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Deborah

    I like that they auto deduct payments so I don't forget!

    We had a hard time finding a place to store our camper. The people at Secondary storage of Bridgeville found us a spot and we are thrilled that it is in a secure location.

     

    Price - 4/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Thanks for your feedback, Erica!

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Erica

    No issues or complaints - all went smoothly!

    Was very simple and effortless!

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 0 of 5 stars

    Manager Response

    Manager's Response

    Hi Mary, thanks for your feedback! We're so glad we could accommodate you on short notice!

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Mary

    Great

    I am happy that I could get something so soon!

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Adam

    What I needed

    Simple and what I needed. I needed a space and that is what I got

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

  • 5 of 5 stars

    Jackie

    Great experience from reserving unit to moving into unit..

    Reserving the unit online was easy. I was contacted within an hour of reserving the unit and setup a meeting to see the unit in person. The manager was on time and very friendly and knowledgeable about the unit and rental agreement. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the unit. Completing the rental paperwork took less than 15 minutes. The unit was ready on move in day. I can tell this is a well run business and they value their customer.

     

    Price - 5/5

     

    Service - 5/5

     

    Cleanliness - 5/5

Back To Top